Key Contacts

Editorial

Carol Burns
Editor
phone: 07968 754222
email: Carol.Burns@Archant.co.uk

Andy Cooper
Group Editor
phone: 07785 629293
email: Andy.Cooper@Archant.co.uk


Hayley Cooper
Digital Editor
phone: 01242 264769
email: Hayley.Cooper@Archant.co.uk

Advertising

Anna Atkinson
Commerical Director
phone: 07738 311380
email: Anna.Atkinson@Archant.co.uk

National Sales

Mediaforce
email: Archant@Mediaforce.co.uk

Editorial

Claire Pearce
phone: 07938 763432
email: Claire.Pearce@Archant.co.uk

Jill Bailey
phone: 07918 692175
email: Andy.Cooper@Archant.co.uk

Special Projects

Amanda McKeown
phone: 07584 311460
email: Amanda.McKeown@Archant.co.uk

Circulation And Marketing

Phil Elcome
phone: 07834 104846
email: Phil.Elcome@Archant.co.uk

Marketing Manager South West

Rachel Haime
phone: 01803 860751
email: Rachel.Haime@Archant.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Most Read

South West Life

Life At Home

Life At Education

Pure Weddings E-edition