Interiors

Friday, August 31, 2018

Rural energy provider, Calor, gives some top tips for homeowners wanting to make their houses cosy and warm in time for the colder months.

Read more
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Few things top the property bucket list like a beachside home - and with some 300 miles of coastline, Cornwall has some of the best beach houses in the world

Read more
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

In the centre of the bustling harbour town of Padstow beyond a half hidden gate lies Court House surrounded by an oasis of calm landscaping that belies its central location

Read more
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Immerse yourself in Cornwall’s past with a stay in one of Falmouth’s oldest buildings, freshly renovated to meet the style of the most discerning of visitors

Read more
Friday, April 13, 2018

In a place of fishing cottages and luxury pads by the sea, it’s too easy to forget what the Victorians did for our architecture

Read more

Jill Stein transformed a dark, pokey cottage into a spacious and luxurious holiday home that’s as welcoming in blustery mid-winter as it is in the balmy days of high summer

Read more
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

With Christmas quickly approaching, its now the ideal time to think about choosing your prized Christmas tree for the festive season. We’ve picked seven places in the county to pick up a luscious real tree

Read more
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017

Dating back to 1825, The Padstow Cottage is a one-up one-down lesson in how small really is beautiful... The brief to create The Padstow Cottage was simple: owner Mark Hixon told the builders: produce the best cottage in Padstow’.

Read more
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017

Most Read

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Planning Finder

Follow us on twitter

A+ Education

Great British Holidays

South West Attractions

Pure Weddings E-edition