Key Contacts

Editorial

Carol Burns
Editor
phone: 07968 754222
email: Carol.Burns@Archant.co.uk


Hesham Abdelhamid
Digital Content Producer
phone: 01242 216091
email: Hesham.Abdelhamid@Archant.co.uk

Advertising

Jill Bailey
Account Manager
phone: 07918 692175
email: Jill.bailey@archant.co.uk

National Sales

Mediaforce
email: Archant@Mediaforce.co.uk

Sales Manager

Elizabeth Kenyon
phone: 07501 225700
email: elizabeth.kenyon@archant.co.uk

Circulation And Marketing

Richard Shevlin
phone: 07970 047024
email: richard.shevlin@archant.co.uk

Head of Events, Magazines

Katie Tait
phone: 07725 200886
email: Katie.Tate@Archant.co.uk

Most Read

Spa and Wellbeing Guide SW

Life At Home

A+ Education

Private Prep School Prospectus

Private Senior School Prospectus

Great British Holidays

South West Attractions

Pure Weddings E-edition